Well, it’s Christmas, I guess

The church I was going to visit in Washougal, WA this morning is shut down because of the weather. If I ever hear the song “Winter Wonderland” again I’m going to be a bit displeased, shall we say.

We’re going into Portland a bit later to find a Chinese restaurant and maybe browse Powell’s Books again.

Difficulties are everywhere but will have to be addressed when I get home early Sunday morning or whenever the damn plane decides to land in New Jersey.

In the meantime, there are little wonders.  I’m standing next to one of them.  I’m the one who really looks like Kenny in South Park.  Ben is one of my marvels. If I did Christmas cards, this would be the photo on the front.

Happy Holidays from two of the Wolman men!

Happy Holidays from two of the Wolman men!

Leave a Reply

